Faculty

Janice Adkison: Principal Designee

jadkinson@gulf.k12.fl.us

Pre-kindergarten


Joy Ashbrook

jashbrook@gulf.k12.fl.us

Paulette Best:paraprofessional

pbest@gulf.k12.fl.us

Tina Hicks:paraprofessional

thicks@gulf.k12.fl.us

Kindergarten


Lori Childers

lchilders@gulf.k12.fl.us

Kelly Johnson

kjohnson@gulf.k12.fl.us

Ashton Ray

mailto:aray@gulf.k12.fl.us

Bridget Woosley

bwoosley@gulf.k12.fl.us

First Grade


Hilary Davidson

hdavidson@gulf.k12.fl.us

Parrish Langley

plangley@gulf.k12.fl.us

Joann Raffield

jraffield@gulf.k12.fl.us

Tessa Anderson

tanderson@gulf.k12.fl.us

Second Grade


Lauren Brown

lmbrown@gulf.k12.fl.us

Jenny Evans

jevans@gulf.k12.fl.us

Jacqueline Patterson

jpatterson@gulf.k12.fl.us

Rebecca Smith

rsmith@gulf.k12.fl.us

Third Grade


Debbie Childress

dchildress@gulf.k12.fl.us

Katrina Glass

kglass@gulf.k12.fl.us

Frances Hiscock

fhiscock@gulf.k12.fl.us

Liz Lentz

elentz@gulf.k12.fl.us

Fourth Grade


Jeannie Ford

jford@gulf.k12.fl.us

Kendall Hicks

khicks@gulf.k12.fl.us

Tonya Plair

tplair@gulf.k12.fl.us

Krissy Gentry

kgentry@gulf.k12.fl.us

Fifth Grade


Melinda George

mgeorge@gulf.k12.fl.us

Pausha Player

pplayer@gulf.k12.fl.us

Cindy Phillips

cphillips@gulf.k12.fl.us

Kara Taylor

kmtaylor@gulf.k12.fl.us

 

Sixth Grade


Jo Clements

jclements@gulf.k12.fl.us

Chellsey Griffith

mailto:cgriffith@gulf.k12.fl.us

Joni White

jwhite@gulf.k12.fl.us

Physical Education


Jewell Hopper: paraprofessional

jhopper@gulf.k12.fl.us

Kenny McFarland: paraprofessional

kmcfarland@gulf.k12.fl.us

Reading


Anna McFarland

amcfarland@gulf.k12.fl.us

Technology


Valerie Clayton

vclayton@gulf.k12.fl.us

Media

Karen Minger

kminger@gulf.k12.fl.us

Bridges


Lindsay Williams

lwilliams@gulf.k12.fl.us

Dee Buchanan: paraprofessional

dbuchanan@gulf.k12.fl.us

Melissa Hanlon: paraprofessional

mailto:mhanlon@gulf.k12.fl.us

Doreen Mork: paraprofessional

Pre-K

dmork@gulf.k12.fl.us

Ashley Mize: paraprofessional

amize@gulf.k12.fl.us

ESE


Will Cribbs

Grades 3-4

wcribbs@gulf.k12.fl.us

Johna Pittman

Grades K-2

mailto:jpittman@gulf.k12.fl.us

Lee Anna Parrish

Grades 5-6

laparrish@gulf.k12.fl.us

Shannon Hall: paraprofessional

slhall@gulf.k12.fl.us

Elizabeth Davis: paraprofessional

edavis@gulf.k12.fl.us

Mary King: paraprofessional

mking@gulf.k12.fl.us

Tina Nicodemus: paraprofessional

tnicodemus@gulf.k12.fl.us

Aracely Aguirre: ESOL paraprofessional

aaguirre@gulf.k12.fl.us