Faculty

Janice Adkison: Principal Designee

jadkison@gulf.k12.fl.us

Pre-kindergarten


Joy Ashbrook

jashbrook@gulf.k12.fl.us

Paulette Best:paraprofessional

pbest@gulf.k12.fl.us

Tina Hicks:paraprofessional

thicks@gulf.k12.fl.us

Bonita Smith:paraprofessional

mailto:basmith@gulf.k12.fl.us

Kindergarten


Lori Childers

lchilders@gulf.k12.fl.us

Jenny Evans

mailto:ksmallridge@gulf.k12.fl.us

Kelly Baxley

mailto:kbaxley@gulf.k12.fl.us

Natasha Pennycuff

mailto:npennycuff@gulf.k12.fl.us

Kathy Smallridge

mailto:ksmallridge@gulf.k12.fl.us

First Grade


Tessa Anderson

tanderson@gulf.k12.fl.us

Hilary Davidson

hdavidson@gulf.k12.fl.us

Parrish Johnson

plangley@gulf.k12.fl.us

Krystal Terry

mailto:kterry@gulf.k12.fl.us

Second Grade


Debbie Childress

mailto:dchildress@gulf.k12.fl.us

Jacqueline Patterson

jpatterson@gulf.k12.fl.us

Tonya Plair

tplair@gulf.k12.fl.us

Rebecca Smith

rsmith@gulf.k12.fl.us

Third Grade


Krissy Gentry

mailto:kgentry@gulf.k12.fl.us

Katrina Glass

kglass@gulf.k12.fl.us

Frances Hiscock

fhiscock@gulf.k12.fl.us

Kimberly Cochrane

mailto:kcochrane@gulf.k12.fl.us

Fourth Grade


Jeannie Ford

jford@gulf.k12.fl.us

Chellsey Griffith

mailto:cgriffith@gulf.k12.fl.us

Lynn Stockton

mailto:lstockton@gulf.k12.fl.us

Cindy Hainchek

mailto:chainchek@gulf.k12.fl.us

 

Fifth Grade


Lee Anna Parrish

laparrish@gulf.k12.fl.us

Amy Turner

mailto:aturner@gulf.k12.fl.us

Cindy Phillips

cphillips@gulf.k12.fl.us

Kara Taylor

kmtaylor@gulf.k12.fl.us

 

Sixth Grade


Abby Carr

mailto:acarr@gulf.k12.fl.us

Jo Clements

jclements@gulf.k12.fl.us

Kendall Hicks

khicks@gulf.k12.fl.us

Joni White

jwhite@gulf.k12.fl.us

Physical Education


Coach Sandy Quinn

mailto:squinn@gulf.k12.fl.us@gulf.k12.fl.us

 

Jewell Hopper: paraprofessional

jhopper@gulf.k12.fl.us

Reading


Anna McFarland

amcfarland@gulf.k12.fl.us

Technology


Valerie Clayton

vclayton@gulf.k12.fl.us

Media

Karen Minger

kminger@gulf.k12.fl.us

Bridges


Lindsay Williams

lwilliams@gulf.k12.fl.us

Dee Buchanan: paraprofessional

dbuchanan@gulf.k12.fl.us

Melissa Hanlon: paraprofessional

mailto:mhanlon@gulf.k12.fl.us

Doreen Mork: paraprofessional

Pre-K

dmork@gulf.k12.fl.us

Ashley Mize: paraprofessional

amize@gulf.k12.fl.us

Abby Cozine: paraprofessional

mailto:acozine@gulf.k12.fl.us

 

ESE


Lisa Finney

Grades 5-6

dcrosby@gulf.k12.fl.us

Johna Pittman

Grades K-2

mailto:jpittman@gulf.k12.fl.us

Hannah Srogoncik

Grades 2-4

hsrogoncik@gulf.k12.fl.us

Joy Booth: paraprofessional

jbooth@gulf.k12.fl.us

Elizabeth Davis: paraprofessional

edavis@gulf.k12.fl.us

Mary King: paraprofessional

mking@gulf.k12.fl.us

Tina Nicodemus: paraprofessional

tnicodemus@gulf.k12.fl.us

Aracely Aguirre: ESOL paraprofessional

aaguirre@gulf.k12.fl.us